当前位置:首页>条款和条件

条款和条件

!欢迎光临我们的网站该文件是为网站的用户(一个或多个)你们之间的法律约束力的协议(简称为“您”,“您”或“用户”,下文)和kpower.com -网站的所有者kpower.com。

一,应用和接受条款

1.1Your使用kpower.com的服务和产品(统称为以下简称“服务”)受kpower.com的条款与本文件所载以及隐私政策的条件以及其他任何规则和政策可能由kpower.com从时间发布到time.This文件及其他规则和kpower.com的政策统称为以下“条款”。通过访问kpower.com或使用该服务,您同意接受并由Terms.Please约束不使用的服务或kpower.com如果您不接受所有条款。

1.2You不得使用服务且不能接受本条款:(a)您的法定年龄,不形成kpower.com有约束力的合同,或(b)您不得在PR的法律获得任何服务中国或其他国家/地区,包括国家/地区在您居住或您使用的服务。

1.3You承认并同意,kpower.com可以通过发布相关修订是随时修改任何条款及重订条款上kpower.com.By继续使用该服务或kpower.com,您同意修订后的条款将适用于你。

2.用户一般

2.1As您的访问和使用kpower.com或服务的条件,您同意,您将使用kpower.com或服务时遵守所有适用法律和法规。

2.2You必须阅读kpower.com的支配关于用户的保护和使用个人信息的占有和kpower.com我们affiliates.You的隐私政策接受隐私政策条款并同意你使用的个人信息按照隐私权政策。

2.3You同意不进行任何操作来破坏计算机系统或kpower.com和/或任何其它用户的网络的完整性,也没有获得这样的计算机系统或网络的未授权访问。

2.4You同意不采取使用上kpower.com上市或从活动kpower.com的任何代表,包括收到的信息任何优势:它不是从kpower.com购买的设定价格水平,还是产品和服务的报价,准备网站内容,写合同或者是没有kpower.com的参与协议。

3.产品和价格

3.1Since我们不断发展和更新我们的产品和服务,任何技术,非技术性的规范,包括但不限于网页,报告中的任何kpower.com的产品可能被改变表格,图形,图像,视频或音频或格式和内容,彻底改变了没有事先通知联机或脱机。

通过kpower.com的任何代表上kpower.com列出的或提供3.2Prices有可能发生变化,而不事先通知。

责任4.Limitation

下载或以其它方式通过kpower.com获得4.1Any材料在每个用户的自行决定和风险完成,并且每个用户是用于向kpower.com的计算机系统或数据丢失的任何损坏可能导致从下载的任何此类物质的负责。

Current Location:Home>Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Welcome to our site!This document is a legally binding agreement between you as the User(s) of the site (referred to as“you”,“your”or“User”hereinafter) and kpower.com--owner of the site kpower.com.

 

1.Application and Acceptance of the Terms

1.1Your use of kpower.com’s services,and products (collectively the as the“services” hereinafter) is subject to the terms and conditions contained in this document as well as the Privacy Policy and any other rules and policies of kpower.com that may be published by kpower.com from time to time.This document and such other rules and policies of kpower.com are collectively referred to below as the“Terms”.By accessing kpower.com or using the services,you agree to accept and be bound by the Terms.Please do not use the services or kpower.com if you do not accept all of the Terms.

1.2You may not use the services and may not accept the Terms if (a) you are not of legal age to form a binding contract with kpower.com,or(b) you are not permitted to receive any services under the laws of PR China or other countries/regions including the country/region in which you are resident or from which you use the services.

1.3You acknowledge and agree that kpower.com may amend any Terms at any time by posting the relevant amended and restated Terms on kpower.com.By continuing to use the services or kpower.com,you agree that the amended Terms will apply to you.

 

2.Users Generally

2.1As a condition of your access to and use of kpower.com or services,you agree that you will comply with all applicable laws and regulations when using kpower.com or services.

2.2You must read kpower.com’s Privacy Policy which governs the protection and use of personal information about Users in the possession of kpower.com and our affiliates.You accept the terms of the Privacy Policy and agree to the use of the personal information about you in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

2.3You agree not to undertake any action to undermine the integrity of the computer systems or networks of kpower.com and/or any other User nor to gain unauthorized access to such computer systems or networks.

2.4You agree not to take any advantage in using the information listed on kpower.com or received from any representatives of kpower.com in the activities including:setting price levels,or quotations of products and services which are not purchased from kpower.com,preparing website contents,writing contract or agreements which are without kpower.com’s participation.

 

3.Products and Prices

3.1Since we are continuously developing and upgrading our products and service,any technical,non-technical specification,including but not limited to web pages,reports tables,figures,images,videos or audios of any of products of kpower.com may be altered or completely changed in formats and contents without a prior notification either online or offline.

3.2Prices listed on kpower.com or provided by any representatives of kpower.com are subject to change without a prior notice.

 

4.Limitation of Liability

4.1Any material downloaded or otherwise obtained through kpower.com is done at each User's sole discretion and risk and each User is solely responsible for any damage to kpower.com’s computer system or loss of data that may result from the download of any such material.